Announcements


21st ACRSI Instructional Course & Fellowship Examination to be held at JLN Medical College, Ajmer (Rajasthan) from 3rd to 9th April, 2017


For details contact


Dr Kumkum Singh
09414007419
kum_singhajm@yahoo.co.in


Dr Rekha Porwal
09414009447
doctor.sanjiv@gmail.com


Dr Shiv Kumar Bunkar
9829072396
drshivkumarbunkar@yahoo.com


Dr Shyam Bhutra
9414355761
bhutrashyam@gmail.com

Forthcoming Events


ISUCRS-2016


Date: 23rd - 25th September 2016 


Venue: Hotel Trident, Nariman Point, Mumbai, India

Broucher:  Click Here


Registration From: Click Here


Website: Click Here


National Executive Committee For 2015 - 2017

President : Dr. Kum Kum Singh | Ajmer |president@acrsi.org | +919414007419


President Elect : Dr. Ashok Kumar | Lucknow | president.elect@acrsi.org | +91-9414211146


Secretary : Dr. Niranjan Agarwal | Thane | secretary@acrsi.org | +91-9820541923


Treasurer : Dr. Pradeep Sharma | Pune | treasurer@acrsi.org | +91-09371016344


Vice President :


North Zone : Dr. Pankaj Garg | Haryana | drgargpankaj@yahoo.com | +91-09501011000


West Zone : Dr. Roy Suneel Patankar | Mumbai | roypatankar@gmail.com | +91-09820075254


South Zone : Dr. S.Chitra | Madhurai | chitra.madurai@gmail | +91-09443079964


East Zone : Dr. Satish Midha | Rachi | midhasatish@hotmail.com | +91-09835150204


Central Zone : Dr. Mukesh Shrivastava | Jabalpur | mukeshendosurgeon@gmail.com | +91-09827066720


Executive Committee :


North Zone : Dr. Rauf A Wani | Srinagar | raufw64@hotmail.com | +91-09419053250


West Zone : Dr. Vijay Shivpuje | Solapur | drshivpuje@gmail.com | +91-09422069801


South Zone : Dr. J S Rajkumar | Chennai | chairman@lifelinehospital.com | +91-09840599666


East Zone : Dr. Tamunas Choudhri | Kolkatta | drtamonas@gmail.com | +91-09830067567


Central Zone : Dr. D.U.Pathak | Jabalpur | dupathak@gmail.com | +91-09425152747



Membership
To become a life member of the Association, please download and read the instructions carefully
Membership Eligibility : Download
Membership Form : Download
Secretariat

Dr Niranjan Agarwal

Hon. Secretary of ACRSI

C/o Salasar Nursing Home
B-Ground Floor,Salasar Classic,
Near Nagar Bhavan Hall,Fatak Road,
Bhayandar (W), Dist Thane:401101
Email:secretary@acrsi.org

login